Upcoming Events

Saturday Feb 4

Brant Coton and the Outliers

La Verne Brewing Co

7:00 PM
Sangria and Deftones Tribute

Rök House Brewing Co.

7:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM
Not a Moment Too Soon

Ophelia's Jump

8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 5

12:00 PM
Tapestry Vocal Ensemble

Garrison Theater

2:00 PM
Funk’d Martini

Chase's La Verne

4:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 8

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 9

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Feb 10

Friday Noon Concert Series

Balch Auditorium (Scripps College)

12:00 PM
DJ Dead Breed

Rök House Brewing Co.

5:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM
Well Behaved Women? (Musical)

Ophelia's Jump

8:00 PM
The English Beat

The Canyon - Montclair

8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 11

Funk’d Martini

Last Name Brewing

7:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM
Fast Times Concert Experience

The Canyon - Montclair

8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 12

12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 14

Dr Seth G

House of Pong

6:00 PM
Jimmy Becker

Mt. Baldy Lodge

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 15

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 16

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Feb 17

Friday Noon Concert Series

Balch Auditorium (Scripps College)

12:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 18

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 19

12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 21

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 22

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 23

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Feb 24

Friday Noon Concert Series

Balch Auditorium (Scripps College)

12:00 PM
DJ Dead Breed

Rök House Brewing Co.

5:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM
Pomona College Orchestra

Bridges Hall of Music

8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 25

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26

12:00 PM
Spring Choral Concert

Garrison Theater

3:00 PM
Pomona College Orchestra

Bridges Hall of Music

3:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 28

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 1

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 2

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Mar 3

Friday Noon Concert Series

Balch Auditorium (Scripps College)

12:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 4

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM
Claremont Concert Orchestra

Garrison Theater

8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 5

Claremont Concert Orchestra

Garrison Theater

2:00 PM